Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Staff Directory

  Leadership  
Charles Spain Principal cspain@rvaschools.net
Dr. Lilicea Hester Assistant Principal lhester2@rvaschools.net
Angela Foster Academic Coordinator afoster2@rvaschools.net
     
  Teachers  
Ethel Isaac Johnson Pre- Kindergarten eisaac@rvaschools.net
Oraneatta Holmes Kindergarten oholmes@rvaschools.net
Stephanie Henley Kindergarten shenley2@rvaschools.net
Alvena Walker Kindergarten awalker9@rvaschools.net
Iris Stafford  First Grade istaffor@rvaschools.net
Erica Davis Dunn First Grade edunn3@rvaschools.net
Elise Jennings Second Grade ejenning@rvaschools.net
Thomas Applewhite Second Grade tapplewh@rvaschools.net
Morlon FIelds Second Grade mfields3@rvaschools.net
Adrien Faye Third Grade amorris3@rvaschools.net
Joseph Ceja Third Grade jceja@rvaschools.net
Assata Siders Third Grade asiders@rvaschools.net
Ashely Green Fourth Grade agreen3@rvaschools.net
Kharissa Jones Fourth Grade kjones13@rvaschools.net
Mstyrius Hicks Fourth Grade mhicks@rvaschools.net
Mackenzie Anderson Fifth Grade manders7@rvaschools.net
Tia Daniels Fifth Grade tdaniel2@rvaschools.net
Toni Rose Princess Nicer Fifth Grade tnicer@rvaschools.net
     
  Encore  
Craig Dupont Physical Education cdupont@rvaschools.net
Elizabeth Robson Music hhouff@rvaschools.net
Mariana Vilas Boas Art mvilasboas@rvaschools.net
Alfred Powell Media apowell2@rvaschools.net
     
  Exceptional Education Department  
Angelique Bland Compliance Coordinator abland@rvaschools.net
Monika Kulwikowska EE-5th mkulwiko@rvaschools.net
Tiara Battle EE- 3-4 tbattle@rvaschools.net
Adrienne Smith EE-K-1 asmith13@rvaschools.net
Diamond Foster EE-2 dfoster@rvaschools.net
Shauna Crowley Low Incidence scrowley@rvaschools.net
     
  Academic Interventionist  
Tracy Gordon Title 1 Reading tgordon@rvaschools.net
Monica Reid  Title 1 Reading mreid@rvaschools.net
Sharonda Ware Title 1 Math sware@rvaschools.net
     
  Social and Emotional Support  
Danielle Coles School Counselor dcoles2@rvaschools.net
Kelly Cramer Child Savers kcramer.contractor@rvaschools.net
Angel Perkins CIS Coordinator aperkins@cisofrichmond
Kendra Vendetti Psychologist kvendetta@rvaschools.net
Kelly Salinas Social Worker kraecraf@rvaschools.net